Present Office Bearers

President

Dr Ravi Rathod

LM/KN/2148

+91 9448130143
president_kn@iadvlkarnataka.org

Immediate Past President

Dr Shashi Kumar BM

LM/KN/5241

+91 9886197902
shashikumarbm@gmail.com

President Elect

Dr Prakash Kololgi

LM/KN/2058

+91 9740444429
kololgipd@yahoo.com

Vice President

Dr Savitha AS

LM/KN/5761

+91 9880512166
drsavithasomaiah@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr Manjunath Hulmani

LM/KN/6406

+91 9449201783
manjunathhulmani@gmail.com

Hon Secretary

Dr DP Jayanth

IADVL/KN/3448

+91 9845310950
secretary@iadvlkarnataka.org

Hon Treasurer

Dr Veeresh V Dyavannanavar

LM/KN/8318

+91 7406238996
treasurer@iadvlkarnataka.org

Joint Secretary

Dr Tukaram Sori

LM/KN/6762

+91 9741500547
tukaramsori99@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr Sujala Sacchidanand Aradhya

LM/KN/7349

+91 9900280192
drsujalasa@gmail.com
Executive Committee Members

Dr Yogendra M

LM/KN/3130

+91 9448170558
dryogi72@gmail.com

Dr Saleem A Jamadar

LM/KN/6761

+91 9743854786
drsaleemajamadar@gmail.com

Dr Shivanand D R

LM/KN/4744

+91 9886447810
drshivudr@gmail.com

Dr Sanjana A S

LM/KN/6092

+91 9611128011
sanjana629@gmail.com

Dr Shivakumar Patil

LM/KN/6377

+91 9844512315
shivakumarkpatil@gmail.com

Dr Udhay Preet Sidhu

LM/KN/7108

+91 7259303456
udhaysidhu@gmail.com

Dr Vivekanand Ittigi

LM/KN/8846

+91 7829739948
v.ittigi@yahoo.com

Dr Shweta P Bhadbhade

LM/KN/8973

+91 9113814840
bhadbhadeshweta5@gmail.com

Dr R Sanjay Thejaswi

LM/KN/9915

+91 9844080603
rsanjaythejaswi@gmail.com

Dr Preethi B Nayak

LM/KN/9418

+91 9945890203
preethibnayak@gmail.com
Central Council Members

Dr Mahesh Kumar C

LM/KN/5511

+91 7892583454
maheshkumarc@gmail.com

Dr Jagadish P

LM/KN/4913

+91 9480493999
drjagadish154@gmail.com

Dr Nandini AS

LM/KN/5247

+91 9886829579
drnandinias2002@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rasya Dixit

LM/KN/4450

+91 9449404645
dr.rasya@gmail.com

Dr Namitha Chathra

LM/KN/6694

+91 9740203000
namithachathra86@gmail.com
Zonal Coordinators

North

Dr Ambresh Badad

LM/KN/6458

+91 9538476038
drasbadad@gmail.com

East

Dr Aneesh S

LM/KN/9718

+91 9008493738
aneeshsam15@gmail.com

West

Dr. Vinma H Shetty

LM/KN/4743

+91 9886121497
vinma_shetty@yahoo.co.in

South

Dr. Mukund P

LM/KN/9627

+91 9482546154
drmukund25@gmail.com

Central

Dr. Mohan Shendre

LM/KN/6377

+91 9964519764
drmohanshendre@gmail.com

Academy Chairperson

Dr Smitha Prabhu

LM/KN/3425

+91 9448910972
drsmithaprabhu@yahoo.com

Academy Convenor

Dr Ashwini PK

LM/KN/5510

+91 9886379361
drashwinipk@gmail.com

Dermapen Editor

Dr Kirti Katwe

LM/KN/9903

+91 9481056804
kirtikatwe@gmail.com

Dermapen Associate Editor

Dr Manisha V

LM/KN/10645

+91 7760122675
manishavinodkumar@gmail.com

Yuvaderma Editor

Dr Priyanka Karagaiah

LM/KN/10667

+91 7259211113
priyanka.karagaiah@gmail.com

Yuvaderma Associate Editor

Dr Gagana B Gopal

PLM/KN/10819

+91 7829313513
gagana.0189@gmail.com
Bangalore Dermatological Society

Dr. Nandini AS
President

drnandinias2002@yahoo.co.in

9886829579

Dr. Aneesh S
Secretary

secretarybds19@gmail.com

9008493738

Mysore Dermatology Society (R)

Dr. Bangaru H
President

drbangaruskin@gmail.com

9886789231

Dr. Sathish S.
Secretary

sathish04bmc@gmail.com

9901303150

IADVL Karavali

Dr. Vinma Shetty
President

vinma_shetty@yahoo.co.in

9886121497

Dr. Jyothi Jayaramam
Secretary

derm.jyo@gmail.com

8861631648

Hubli Dharvad Derma Association

Dr. Naveen K N
President

naveenkn80@yahoo.com

9886086589

Dr. Mohan Shendre
Secretary

drmohanshendre@gmail.com

9964519764

Sahyadri Association of Dermatology, Shimoga

Dr. Dadapeer
President

abufouzan786@gmail.com

9448021758

Dr.U N Manjunath
Secretary

unmanju76@gmail.com

9448811268

Bijapur- Bagalkot Dermatology Society

Dr Keshavamurthy Adya
President

adya.murthy@gmail.com

9886592828

Dr Vikas Yatagiri
Secretary

vikas750@gmail.com

9945270530

Kalburgi Dermatology Society

Dr. Prashant Sagare
President

sagareprashant@yahoo.com

9844403484

Dr. Ambaresh Badad
Secretary

drasbadad@gmail.com

9538476038

Tumkuru Dermatologist Society

Dr. Shivananda Murthy H
President

hshivanandamurthy@gmail.com

9448250510

Dr. Sathyananda
Secretary

sathyananda.sathyananda@gmail.com

9448214441

Gadag Dermatologists Association

Dr. Saleem A Jamadar
President

drsaleemajamadar@gmail.com

9743854786

Dr. Vijaykumar Adavi
Secretary

vijayadavi@gmail.com

7026144635